Upcoming week at St. John

Here is a listing of upcoming events this week at St. John…

Monday - July 1 - 10:00 am - Seniorcise

Wednesday - July 3 - 10:00 am - Seniorcise

Thursday - July 4 - Office Closed/No Bible Study

Sunday - July 7 - 9:30 am - Liturgy

Monday - July 8 - 10:00 am - Seniorcise

Tuesday - July 9 - 7:30 pm Facilities Meeting

- 7:30 pm Outreach Meeting

Wednesday - July 10 - 10:00 am Seniorcise

- 7:30 pm Finance Meeting

Thursday - July 11 - 10:00 am Bible Study

Sunday - July 14 - 9:30 am Liturgy

Monday - July 15 - No Seniorcise